Our site has you covered on all things golf in Hong Kong. Whether you are looking for a driving range to practice or a pro shop to buy golf equipment we can point you in the right direction.

Hong Kong has some hidden gems when it comes to golf courses, yet not everyone knows about them. Search our directory of golf courses in Hong Kong and when you find the one you like, head out for a day on the links.
Hong Kong Golf Courses: Discovery Bay Golf Club Discovery Bay, Lantau Island, Hong Kong

Shek O Golf & Country Club No.5 Shek O Rd, Shek O, Hong Kong Island

New Territories Golf Courses: Clearwater Bay Golf & Country Club (清水灣高爾夫球會) 139 Tai Au Mun Road, Clearwater Bay, New Territories HK

Royal Hong Kong Golf Club -Deepwater Bay
19, Island Road, Deep Water Bay, HK

Royal Hong Kong Golf Club -Fanling Lot N° 1 Fan Kam Road, Sheung Shui, N. T, HK

The Jockey Club Kau Sai Chau Public Golf Course Kau Sai Chau, Sai Kung, New Territories, HK

Map of Golf Courses & Golf Ranges in Hong Kong

View Larger Map 
Hong Kong Open Golf Tournament
The Hong Kong Open is one of the most prestigious professional golf tournaments in Asia and one of the most important events in Hong Kong. First held in 1959, the Hong Kong Open has a history of over 50 years. This Golf competition is considered one of the 'jewels in the crown' of Asian golf.

When: Held in November each year Location: Hong Kong Golf Club
List Of Champions By Year for Hong Kong Open
1959 Lu Liang-huan (TPE)
1960 Peter Thomson (AUS)
1961 Kel Nagle (AUS)
1962 Len Woodward (AUS)
1963 Hsieh Yung-yo (TPE)
1964 Hsieh Yung-yo (TPE)
1965 Peter Thomson (AUS)
1966 Frank Philips (AUS)
1967 Peter Thomson (AUS)
1968 Randall Vines (AUS)
1969 Teruo Sugihara (JAP)
1970 Isao Katsumata (JAP)
1971 Orville Moody (USA)
1972 Walter Godfrey (NZL)
1973 Frank Philips (AUS)
1974 Lu Liang-huan (TPE)
1975 Hsieh Yung-yo (TPE)
1976 Ho Ming-chung (TPE)
1977 Hsieh Min-name (TPE)
1978 Hsieh Yung-yo (TPE)
1979 Greg Norman (AUS)
1980 Kuo Chi-hsiung (TPE)
1981 Chen Tze-ming (TPE)
1982 Kurt Cox (USA)
1983 Greg Norman (AUS)
1984 Bill Brask (USA)
1985 Mark Aebli (USA)
1986 Seichi Kanai (JAP)
1987 Ian Woosnam (WALES)
1988 Hsieh Chin-sheng (TPE)
1989 Brian Claar (USA)
1990 Ken Green (USA)
1991 Bernhard Langer (GER)
1992 Tom Watson (USA)
1993 Brian Watts (USA)
1994 David Frost (SAF)
1995 Gary Webb (USA)
1996 Rodrigo Cuello (PHL)
1997 Frank Nobilo (NZL)
1998 Kang Wook-soon (KOR)
1999 Patrik Sjoland (SWE)
2000 Simon Dyson (GBR)
2001 Jose Maria Olazabal (ESP)
2002 Fredrik Jacobson (SWE)
2003 Padraig Harrington (IRE)
2004 Miguel Angel Jimenez (ESP)
2005 Colin Montgomerie (SCT)
2006 Jose Manuel Lara (ESP)
2007 Miguel Angel Jimenez (ESP)
2008 Lin Wen Tang (TPE)
2009 Gregory Bourdy (FR)
2010 Ian Poulter (ENG)
2011 Rory McIlroy (IRE)
2012 Miguel Angel Jimenez (ESP)
2013 Miguel Angel Jimenez (ESP)
2014 Scott Hend (AUS)

Buy this website now